Website launch coming next month

Screen Shot 2014-09-27 at 3.47.17 PM
Home page of DarlaMcDavid.com

Be sure to visit DarlaMcDavid.com and leave me your email address so you can be notified when I launch the new site. It will be a place for readers, writers, and publishers to get to know me and my stories.

I’ll also have links to the articles I’ve written for Darla Writes that visitors have enjoyed the most. In fact, I plan to continue connecting and sharing with writers on my new site and other social media sites. It will be fun and encouraging to share our writing life experiences with each other.

I’ve discontinued writing new posts for this blog. For now, visit Afternoon Tea to read my latest posts. Soon I’ll be folding both that site and this one into DarlaMcDavid.com. I’ve learned a lot about the writing life over the past few years, and now I begin my focus on writing more and getting published.

Click here to sign-up for notification of the launch.

If you are a current subscriber to Darla Writes, I will let you know of the website’s launch via email. Thanks so much for your support!


Leave a Reply

